The strength of tradition and the power of technology one step away.

You are here

Contatti

TEKNOWOOL ADRIATICO S.r.l.

Via San Giuseppe,12 - Loc. Piane
60020 Camerata Picena (AN)
Tel. 071.9161809 - 071.9156094
Fax 071.9156832
E-mail infoadria@teknowool.com

MANAGEMENT:
Dott. Stefano Luzi (s.luzi@teknowool.com)

CONSTRUCTION ARRAY:
Andrea Baldoni  (a.baldoni@teknowool.com  340.4700295)

INDUSTRY & INSTALLATIONS ARRAY:
Riccardo Galli (r.galli@teknowool.com 366.6284221)

ADMINISTRATION:
Marco Silvestri (amministrazioneadria@teknowool.com 339.4836961)
Milena Pigliapoco (infoadria@teknowool.com 071.9161809 – 071.9156094)

PURCHASING AND LOGISTICS:
Francesco Tuberosa (ordiniadria@teknowool.com 340.3804748)

CONTACTS:
Alice Di Gregorio (segreteriaadria@teknowool.com 071.9161809 – 071.9156094)

STOCK:
Emanuele Morichi (magazzinoadria@teknowool.com 348.8694381)
Przemyslaw Szymon Wolny (magazzinoadria@teknowool.com 338.6998357)

ASK FOR A QUOTE:
commercialeroma@teknowool.com

 

TEKNOWOOL SICILIA S.r.l.

Part of Teknowool Adriatico S.r.l.
S.p. 14 Contrada Montecenere
95032 Belpasso (CT)
TEL: +39 095 7131517
FAX: +39 095 7131517
E-Mail: infosicilia@teknowool.com

Corrado Ragusa (c.ragusa@teknowool.com) 344.2922067

Lorenzo Daidone (infosicilia@teknowool.com) 348.7388462

 

TEKNOWOOL ROMA S.r.l.

Via Pio Semeghini, 22
00155 Roma – Italy
TEL: +39 06 22755134
FAX: +39 06 22771376
E-Mail: inforoma@teknowool.com

 

GENERAL MANAGER:
Giancarlo Chiffi ( g.chiffi@teknowool.com  335/233220)

SECRETARY:
Nancy Riccobene (ordiniroma@teknowool.com 346/3204551)

INDUSTRIAL DIVISION:
Massimiliano Oresti (m.oresti@teknowool.com 348/7701550)

CONSTRUCTION ARRAY:
Marco Giuntella (m.giuntella@teknowool.com 335/6604221)

 

TEKNOWOOL LOMBARDIA S.r.l.

Via Parma 12/14,
§20184 Varedo (MB)
TEL: +39 0362 543243
FAX: +39 0362 573609
E-Mail: infolombardia@teknowool.com

 

Fabio Forsi (f.forsi@teknowool.com) 331.2320835

Stefano  Andreis (s.andreis@teknowool.com) 338.1895034

Emanuela Fossati (e.fossati@teknowool.com)

 

TEKNOWOOL TOSCANA S.r.l.

Via dei tessitori 8/a,
50041 Calenzano (FI)
TEL: +39 055 0982032
FAX: +39 055 0982033
E-Mail: infotoscana@teknowool.com

Roberto Didonè ( r.didone@teknowool.com) 349.2637726

Luca Pugliese (magazzinotoscana@teknowool.com) 346.3091379

 

TEKNOWOOL SARDEGNA S.r.l.

Zona Artigianale San Nicola, 4  - Loc. Piane
07014 Ozieri (SS)
Tel. +39 079 780206
E-Mail: infosardegna@teknowool.com

GENERAL MANAGER:
Gianmario Becciu (g.becciu@teknowool.com) +39.320.9253638

STORE MANAGER:
Maria Franca Soro (m.soro@teknowool.com)

COMMERCIAL BUILDING:
Geom. Antonio Bittau (a.bittau@teknowool.com) +39.340.3596823